We conduct investigations for individuals,
wished to remain incognito.

We work with anonymous
clients.

Lyubotin

What can help a detective agency in Lyubotin

Lyubotin

For several years a detective agency " Private detective Kharkiv" provides its services to the public , not only the city but also in other regions of Ukraine in solving almost any difficult or even just banal questions . Our detective agency open to all categories of customers , regardless of your status, status, income and other factors.

Finding relatives - promptly and professionally

Search of people - is one of the main directions of our work and is a serious problem that come to us in principle. If you have lost a child, left one of the relatives of the elderly at home and not returned to us, you can and should call immediately. We do not have regulations in terms of waiting time since missing person because we understand that in this matter every second counts . And in some cases we are able to quickly enough to find a person by phone number, in some others , we use a variety of resources and databases . But for us the most important thing is to work on the result, no matter how complicated the order with you.

Find people by name and may also apply to those situations when you just have lost touch with old friends , classmates , classmates . In this situation, we do a thorough collection of information and are even ready to set the address on the phone, if you have Room .

Why test for loyalty ?

 

Another quite popular services of our detective agency linked to the relationship between the spouses or just close friends. Unfortunately, infidelity - is a very common phenomenon in all countries and cities around the world , not only in Ukraine or city Lyubotin . And so many couples who are just planning to start a legitimate relationship, we recommend that you check each other's allegiance to a few years then you do not have to book with us identify infidelity husband or wife. If such verification , we develop individual scenario in accordance with the nature of the inspected person, his habits and inclinations . Creates a situation where he will succumb to provocation from the opposite sex or the same stand. This will be an indication of whether you can trust this person or not completely necessary to connect it with his life .

But if you're already involved with someone their own destiny and you have a suspicion that this man is cheating on you , then we can get psychological counseling on the subject of how you now need to operate correctly with your partner . Some men learn that their women have a lover , immediately comes to our lawyer to consult and file for divorce because of infidelity women . But not only the wife is guilty of betraying her husband. Here are some statistics and equal . We recommend its part not to take that risk , but simply determined by whether you need your spouse or not, in order not to have to deal with more serious problems. But in any situation we will be willing to provide you with comprehensive support and assistance .

Work for entrepreneurs

photo - surveillance

Today, almost any entrepreneur or just head of the organization knows what shadowing outsider spies as directly confronted with it in their daily work. But in this situation, employees detective agency " Private detective Kharkiv" provide verification of premises to identify the listening device , so you can feel completely safe , and important information from getting into the hands of your competitors. But it is important that even after we've completed a successful search for bugs and wiretaps will be able to detect mobile phone , you will certainly need to carry out such checks at regular intervals to prevent more intrusion into your private and professional life . At the same time we are also ready to advise you on the installation antiproslushki and other ways to protect against bugs .

In cases where the company there are various thefts , one option is to check the identification of the offender polygraph all personnel who may be involved in this crime . Call our detective agency in Lyubotin and our staff will bring a lie detector in your organization and carry out all necessary actions , as well as check results of photo - video , if you have carried out .

 

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

Your message has been successfully sent!

Ведем расследования для людей,
пожелавших остаться инкогнито.

Работаем с анонимными
клиентами.

Люботин

Чем могут помочь в детективном агентстве в Люботин

ЛюботинУже на протяжении нескольких лет детективное агентство «Частный детектив Харьков» предоставляет свои услуги населению не только этого города, но и других областей Украины в решении практически любых сложных и даже просто банальных вопросов. Наше сыскное агентство открыто для любых категорий клиентов, независимо от вашего статуса, положения, дохода и других факторов.

Поиск родственников – оперативно и профессионально

Розыск людей – это одно из основных направлений нашей работы и достаточно серьезная проблема, с которой к нам обращаются в принципе. Если у вас пропал ребенок, ушел кто-то из родственников пожилого возраста из дома и не вернулся, к нам вы можете и должны звонить немедленно. У нас нет никаких регламентов в плане времени ожидания с момента пропажи человека, поскольку мы понимаем, что в данном вопросе важна каждая секунда. И в некоторых случаях нам удается достаточно быстро найти человека по номеру телефона, в некоторых мы используем другие различные ресурсы, базы данных. Но для нас самое главное, это работа на результат, насколько бы сложным ни был заказ с вашей стороны.

Поиск людей по фамилии также может относиться и к тем ситуациям, когда просто были утеряны контакты со старыми друзьями, одноклассниками, одногруппниками. В такой ситуации мы проводим тщательный сбор информации и готовы даже установить адрес по телефону, если у вас есть номер человека.

Зачем нужна проверка на верность?

Еще одна из достаточно востребованных услуг в нашем детективном агентстве связана с отношениями между супругами или просто близкими людьми. К сожалению, супружеская неверность – это очень распространенное явление во всех странах и городах мира, а не только в Украине или городе Люботин. И поэтому многим парам, которые только планируют начать законные отношения, мы рекомендуем проверить друг друга на верность, чтобы потом через несколько лет вам не пришлось заказывать у нас выявление измены мужа или жены. При такой проверке мы разрабатываем индивидуальный сценарий в соответствии с характером проверяемого человека, его привычками и склонностями. Создается ситуация, когда он поддастся на провокацию со стороны противоположного пола или же устоит. Это и будет показателем того, можете ли вы доверять этому человеку или не совершенно не стоит связывать с ним свою жизнь.

Но если вы уже связали с кем-то свою судьбу и у вас есть подозрения, что этот человек изменяет вам, то у нас вы можете получить консультацию психолога на предмет того, как вам теперь нужно правильно действовать со своей второй половинкой. Некоторые мужчины, узнав, что у их женщины есть любовник, сразу же приходит к нашему юристу, чтобы проконсультироваться и подать на развод из-за измены женщины. Но не только жена бывает виновна в измене мужу. Здесь статистка примерно идет равная. Мы же со своей стороны рекомендуем не идти на такой риск, а просто определяться с тем, нужен ли вам ваш супруг или супруга или нет, чтобы в последствии не пришлось решать более серьезные проблемы. Но мы в любой ситуации будем готовы оказать вам всестороннюю помощь и поддержку.

Работаем для предпринимателей

фото- видеонаблюдениеСегодня практически любой предприниматель или просто руководитель организации знает, что такое слежка за человеком со стороны шпионов, поскольку непосредственно сталкивается с этим в своей повседневной работе. Но и в такой ситуации сотрудники детективного агентства «Частный детектив Харьков» обеспечат проверку помещений на выявление подслушивающего устройства, чтобы вы могли чувствовать себя в полной безопасности, а важная информация не попала в руки ваши конкурентов. Но важно, что даже после того, как мы проведем успешный поиск жучков и сможем обнаружить прослушки мобильных телефонов, вам непременно нужно будет проводить такую проверку с определенной периодичностью, чтобы не допустить больше проникновения посторонних лиц в вашу частную и профессиональную жизнь. При этом мы также готовы проконсультировать вас по вопросу установки антипрослушки и других способов защиты от жучков.

В тех случаях, когда на предприятии происходят различные кражи, одним из вариантов выявления преступника является проверка на полиграфе всего персонала, который может  быть причастен к этому преступлению. Звоните в наше детективное агентство в Люботин, и наши сотрудник привезут детектор лжи в вашу организацию и проведут все необходимые действия, а также проверят результаты фото- видеонаблюдения, если оно у вас ведется.

 

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом



Детективное агентство предоставляет услуги в городах: